Regional Reps is now part of the Gen Media Partners Family

Regional Sales Offices

NORTHEAST

Grace M. Agostino, Regional Manager – Northeast
Direct: (646) 506-3618 | grace.agostino@genmediapartners.com

Kathleen Fink, Account Manager
Direct: (440) 591-5341 | kathleen.fink@genmediapartners.com

SOUTHEAST

Arlyn Lawrence, Regional Manager – Southeast
Direct: (678) 525-1003 | arlyn.lawrence@genmediapartners.com

Tracey Duvall, Regional Manager – Southeast
Direct: (312) 412-6112 | tracey.duvall@genmediapartners.com

Jen Carnahan, Account Manager – Southeast
Direct: (770) 314-0965 | jen.carnahan@genmediapartners.com

CHICAGO

Linley Grande, Regional Manager, Midwest
Direct: (216) 535-3967 | linley.grande@genmediapartners.com

CINCINNATI

Joseph C. Hearn, Vice President, Cincinnati
Direct: (859) 292-3311 | joe.hearn@genmediapartners.com

Mandee Kalinowski, VP, Client Services
Direct: (216) 535-3974 | mandee.kalinowski@genmediapartners.com

 

CLEVELAND/POLITICAL

Linley Grande, Regional Manager – Midwest
Direct: (216) 535-3967 | linley.grande@genmediapartners.com

MIDWEST

Ann Rysenga, VP, Regional Manager – Midwest
Direct: (248) 703-1979 | ann.rysenga@genmediapartners.com

DeShawn Jones, Account Manager – Midwest
Direct: (216) 535-3962 | deshawn.jones@genmediapartners.com

SOUTHWEST

Kathleen Fink, Account Manager
Direct: (440) 591-5341 | kathleen.fink@genmediapartners.com

WEST COAST

Cathy Austin, Regional Manager – West Coast
Direct: (818) 441-8279 | cathy.austin@genmediapartners.com

DeShawn Jones, Account Manager – Midwest
Direct: (216) 535-3962 | deshawn.jones@genmediapartners.com

Corporate Office

Jeff Slivka, President
Direct:( 216) 535-3970 jeff.slivka@genmediapartners.com

Sales Support & Billing

Angela Metcalf, Billing & Collections Manager
Direct: (216) 535-3968 | angela.metcalf@mediafinancial.com

Jessica Heck, Business Manager
Direct: (216) 359-0170 | jessica.heck@mediafinancial.com

Olivia Kendall, Network Billing
Direct: (216) 535-3972 | olivia.kendall@mediafinancial.com

Amanda Stetzy, Network Billing Assistant
Direct: (216) 359-3973| amanda.stetzy@mediafinancial.com

McGavren Guild Media  |  Local Focus Radio  |  Regional Reps  |  Tacher Radio Reps  |  GMPT Media | Sun Broadcast Group  |  HRN Media Network  |  NexxGen News  |  MG Malls  |  MG OOH

ABOUT GMP

An End-to-End Solutions Provider for Content Producers, Service Providers, Client Broadcasters, Media Partners, Agencies & Advertisers

Connect With Us

Sign up to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox

2019 © Gen Media Partners  |  All rights reserved.