Regional Reps is now part of the Gen Media Partners Family

A Great New Website is in the Works

Our awesome team of developers are busy in the background building something fantastic-

In the meantime see below for the most up to date contact information and don’t forget to signup for our newsletter to stay in the know.

Regional Sales Offices

NORTHEAST

Grace M. Agostino, Regional Manager – Northeast
Direct: (646) 506-3618 | grace.agostino@regionalreps.com

Kathleen Fink, Account Manager
Direct: (440) 591-5341 | kathleen.fink@regionalreps.com

SOUTHEAST

Arlyn Lawrence, Regional Manager – Southeast
Direct: (678) 525-1003 | arlyn.lawrence@genmediapartners.com

Tracey Duvall, Regional Manager – Southeast
Direct: (312) 412-6112 | tracey.duvall@genmediapartners.com

Jen Carnahan, Account Manager – Southeast
Direct: (770) 314-0965 | jen.carnahan@genmediapartners.com

CHICAGO

Linley Grande, Regional Manager, Midwest
Direct: (216) 535-3967 | linley.grande@regionalreps.com

Debbie Spencer, Senior Account Manager
Direct: (216) 535-3966 | debbie.spencer@regionalreps.com

CINCINNATI

Joseph C. Hearn, Vice President, Cincinnati
Direct: (859) 292-3311 | joe.hearn@regionalreps.com

Mandee Kalinowski, VP, Client Services
Direct: (216) 535-3974 | mandee.kalinowski@regionalreps.com

 

CLEVELAND/POLITICAL

Linley Grande, Regional Manager – Midwest
Direct: (216) 535-3967 | linley.grande@regionalreps.com

MIDWEST

Ann Rysenga, VP, Regional Manager – Midwest
Direct: (248) 703-1979 | ann.rysenga@genmediapartners.com

DeShawn Jones, Account Manager – Midwest
Direct: (216) 535-3962 | deshawn.jones@regionalreps.com

SOUTHWEST

Deb Murphy, Regional Manager – Southwest
Direct: (214) 935-2380 | deb.murphy@regionalreps.com

Kathleen Fink, Account Manager
Direct: (440) 591-5341 | kathleen.fink@regionalreps.com

WEST COAST

Cathy Austin, Regional Manager – West Coast
Direct: (818) 441-8279 | cathy.austin@tacherradioreps.com

DeShawn Jones, Account Manager – Midwest
Direct: (216) 535-3962 | deshawn.jones@regionalreps.com

Corporate Office

Jeff Slivka, President
Direct:( 216) 535-3970 jeff.slivka@regionalreps.com

John Nolan, Senior VP/Sales
Direct: (216) 535-3964 | john.nolan@regionalreps.com

Sales Support & Billing

Angela Metcalf, Billing & Collections Manager
Direct: (216) 535-3968 | angela.metcalf@mediafinancial.com

Jessica Heck, Business Manager
Direct: (216) 359-0170 | jessica.heck@mediafinancial.com

Olivia Kendall, Network Billing
Direct: (216) 535-3972 | olivia.kendall@mediafinancial.com

Amanda Stetzy, Network Billing Assistant
Direct: (216) 359-3973| amanda.stetzy@mediafinancial.com

McGavren Guild Media  |  Local Focus Radio  |  Regional Reps  |  Tacher Radio Reps  |  GMPT Media | Sun Broadcast Group  |  HRN Media Network  |  NexxGen News  |  MG Malls  |  MG OOH

ABOUT GMP

An End-to-End Solutions Provider for Content Producers, Service Providers, Client Broadcasters, Media Partners, Agencies & Advertisers

Connect With Us

Sign up to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox

2019 © Gen Media Partners  |  All rights reserved.