Get In Touch

Contact Us

Main Office

~|icon_pin~|elegant-themes~|solid

One Grand Central Place

60 East 42nd Street Suite 1720
New York, NY 10165

~|icon_phone~|elegant-themes~|solid

Main Phone Number

(212) 400-7430
~|icon_mail~|elegant-themes~|solid

E-mail

inquiry@genmediapartners.com

Get In Touch

Company Directory By Office

NEW YORK
 
Kevin Garrity
Chief Executive Officer
Ph: (212) 400-7430 x200
kevin.garrity@genmediapartners.com
  
Billy McEntee
Chief Financial Officer
Ph: (561) 227-0647
billy.mcentee@genmediapartners.com
  
Chuck Bortnick
SRVP Integrated Platforms
Ph: (212) 400-7430 x 131
chuck.bortnick@genmediapartners.com
  
Michael Dalfonzo
VP Business Development
Ph: (212) 400-7430 x 132
michael.dalfonzo@syncharmonyjv.com
  
Maria Longo
Operations Manager
Ph: (212) 400-7430 x110
maria.longo@genmediapartners.com
  
Tom Rubinic
Regional Manager - Northeast
Ph: (212) 400-7430 x103
tom.rubinic@genmediapartners.com
  
Ann Marie Figueira
VP, Regional Sales & Hispanic Specialist
Ph: (212) 400-7430 x109
annmarie.figueira@genmediapartners.com
  
Dan Cicero
VP, Regional Sales & Marketing Specialist
Ph: (212) 400-7430 x125
dan.cicero@genmediapartners.com
  
Matt Mecs
VP, Regional Manager - Northeast
Ph: (917) 334-9435
matt.mecs@genmediapartners.com
  
Toby Schlesinger
VP, Regional Sales & Marketing Specialist
Ph: (561) 245-7265
toby.schlesinger@genmediapartners.com
 
ATLANTA
 
Arlyn Lawrence
VP, Regional Manager - South
Ph: (678) 525-1003
arlyn.lawrence@genmediapartners.com
Tracey Duvall
VP, Regional Manager - South
Ph: (321) 412-6112
tracey.duvall@genmediapartners.com
BOSTON
 
Dan Cicero
VP, Regional Sales & Marketing Specialist
Ph: (678) 525-1003
dan.cicero@genmediapartners.com
Gary Kurtz
VP, Regional Sales & Marketing Specialist
Ph: (212) 400-7430
gary.kurtz@genmediapartners.com
CHICAGO
 
Abbie Lyman
Regional Manager - Midwest
Ph: (847) 363-3900
abbie.lyman@genmediapartners.com
  
Mary Carroll
Regional Manager - Midwest
Ph: (773) 253-7625
mary.carroll@genmediapartners.com
  
Jen Carnahan
Sales Associate
Ph: (678) 224-7033
jen.bazemore@genmediapartners.com
CLEVELAND
 
Kathleen Fink
Director- Business Development
Ph: (440) 591-5341
kathleen.fink@genmediapartners.com
  
Heather Karban
Political Operations Manager
Ph: (216) 505-5297
heather.karban@genmediapartners.com
DALLAS
 
Lauren Boyle
VP, Regional Manager - Southwest
Ph: (214) 317-9220
lauren.boyle@genmediapartners.com
  
Lauren Welch
Regional Sales & Marketing Specialist
Ph: (469) 525-6183
lauren.welch@genmediapartners.com
DENVER
 
Devon Shuman
VP, Operations & Strategic Initiatives
Ph: (970) 485-0300
devon.shuman@genmediapartners.com
DETROIT
 
Ann Rysenga
VP, Regional Manager - Midwest
Ph: (248) 703-1979
ann.rysenga@genmediapartners.com
LOS ANGELES
 
Scott Brody
VP, Regional Manager - West
Ph: (323) 680-4340
scott.brody@genmediapartners.com
  
Darby Cooperman
Sr. Regional Sales & Marketing Specialist
Ph: (310) 606-0437
darby.cooperman@genmediapartners.com
  
Jennifer Tarleton
Sr. Regional Sales & Marketing Specialist
Ph: (201) 916-0077
jennifer.tarleton@genmediapartners.com
MIAMI
 
Anne Kensington-Lott
VP, Regional Manager - Hispanic Platform - South
Ph: (954) 789-1946
anne.kensington@genmediapartners.com
MINNEAPOLIS/ST. LOUIS
 
Mary Carroll
Regional Manager - Midwest
Ph: (773) 253-7625
mary.carroll@genmediapartners.com
  
Ann Rysenga
VP, Regional Manager - Midwest
Ph: (248) 703-1979
ann.rysenga@genmediapartners.com
PHILADELPHIA/D.C.
 
Roger Rafson
Senior VP, Political/Issue Advocacy & Strategic Alliances
Ph: (412) 421-2600
roger.rafson@genmediapartners.com
  
Ann Rysenga
VP, Regional Manager - Midwest
Ph: (248) 703-1979
ann.rysenga@genmediapartners.com
  
Jen Bazemore
Sales Associate
Ph: (678) 224-7033
jen.bazemore@genmediapartners.com
PORTLAND/SAN FRANCISCO/SEATTLE
 
Karen Muth
Regional Manager - Northwest
Ph: (206) 605-0770
karen.muth@genmediapartners.com
  
Holly Capelle
West Coast Account Specialist
Ph: (503) 713-7481
holly.capelle@genmediapartners.com

Developing Campaigns that Drive Revenue for Client Broadcasters and Maximize ROI for Advertisers & Agencies